Rebirth

I have no friends. No that’s not true, I have some friends, but not many. I know a lot of people, but not a lot of people know me. Very rarely do I encounter people in my life that I can open up to and tell my story, though I desire so badly to tell SOMEONE. So I’ve turned to this, I’ve turned to starting a blog where I can reveal my identity to anyone, and everyone. I can empty my mind and allow my thoughts to flow freely here. A journal, I guess you could say. This is my outlet for now. It will probably only be temporary, but I will share as much of my story as I can in the time being. Alright, that’s it for now, stay tuned in. 

Leave a Reply

